Nanyang Technological University

The Nanyang Technological University is a public and autonomous university in Singapore. NTU is consistently ranked amongst the world's best universities. NTU is comprehensive and research-intensive university, with over 33,000 undergraduate and postgraduate students.[7][8] The University is organized into eight colleges and schools, i.e. the College of Engineering, the College of Science, the College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, the Nanyang Business School, and the Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine - set up jointly with Imperial College London.